If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Men In Blazers presents
FC to Shining Sea Tour

Wed, Jun 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
+ Special Guests

BabyBaby_Explores and SquidPisser and Tomato Flower

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Nothing To Lose Tour

with Billianne

Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
North American Tour

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
For You Tour

with FIG and Monét Ngo

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Phoenix House California presents
A comedy show fundraiser featuring comics in recovery from addiction

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Wed, Jul 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice x Viva! present
A Life of Destruction Album Release

with Habak, Clay Birds and GRAVERUST

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Gouge Away, Heart to Gold and Human Garbage

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with GVLLOW, Grizz Cll, & Delores Galore

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Joseph Solomon

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Leavin This Holler Tour - Album Release Show

with Kelsey Waldon

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
I Wish You More Than Luck Tour

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 Show 8:00 PM