If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with KEMBA, Pell & Anthony Flammia

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice, KROQ + Rock Night Out present

with Fencer & Pretty Vicious

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guests Yuna, DUCKWRTH, Mikky Ekko & Che'Nelle

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Loud Forest

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5FM present

with River Whyless

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Neonlichter

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with Salt Cathedral

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Sunset Shows

with girl in red

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Sunset Shows

with girl in red

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Bluegrass Situation present

with Mapache

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

with Kuwada

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with HARDY

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Neal Francis

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + MYfm present

with M. the Heir Apparent

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Americans

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Samia

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Clara Mae

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

with Blackillac & Swells

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
  • hint-45.jpg
  • budlight-44.png
  • ab-elrey.png