If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with MINKE

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Exmag & John Lindahl

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Church of the 8th Day present

with Psycroptic, Skeletal Remains, and Conjurer

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rayana Jay & KAMAUU

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jake Miller

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Bad Bad Hats

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KYSR present

with deb never

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sebastian Mikael & JVCK JAMES

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Valley

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Valley

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Divino Niño & Shormey

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

with Weathers & Dead Poet Society

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Slauson Malone & XXX

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 9:00 PM