If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
I Didn't Know I Needed This: The Live Show

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Hallows, Rare DM, and DJ Le Apples

Fri, Mar 1, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presale
Out Of My Mind Tour

Sat, Mar 2, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Waking The Ravens Tour

with Special Guests Cody Lawless & Jomie

Tue, Mar 5, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Long Game Tour

with G Yamazawa & NaNa

Thu, Mar 7, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tayla Parx

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Standards

Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Leanna Firestone

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Little Bit Farther Tour

with Beane

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Mar 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Suzanne Kraft & They Hate Change

Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with King Isis

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Monte Carlo Tour 2024

with Dharius

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Door to Dusk Tour

Sun, Mar 24, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
My Way - An Intimate Tour

Mon, Mar 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM