If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Elliott Skinner

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Brazilian Nites Presents
US Tour 2019

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Charles Jones

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

JP Saxe

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

JP Saxe

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Latin Alt HD3 present

Mylko

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
ADEM & Imagic Presents
2019 Dragon King World Tour

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with very special guests The Casualties plus the return of Love Equals Death

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Christian Lee Hutson

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with JAGMAC

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Alt 98.7 present

with Arrested Youth & American Teeth

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Featuring Mongorama

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Show 4:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Randy McStine

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Pomo

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Dear Boy

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5 FM present

with Hollis Brown

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM