If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Dear Silas

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Salami Rose Joe Louis

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sophia James

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Ondara presents The Spanish Villager

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Dream, Ivory

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Grip, Bobby Sessions and Dappa

Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Charlie Hickey

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

With special guest Genevieve Stokes

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Michael Seyer

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Storefront Church and Marcos Vaca Group

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
LSMprod & Yzahiprod Presents

Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Acid Dad

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Stellar Drifting Tour

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM