If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Dear Boy & Rain Phoenix

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5 FM present

with Hollis Brown

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Velvet Negroni

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Public Library Commute

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
How the Grouch Stole Christmas Final Tour

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Novena Carmel

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Inside the Green Room Presents

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Chancey Williams and the Younger Brothers Band

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with JD Simo

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with XYLØ

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest DES ROCS

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with David Bromberg Quintet

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Landon Cube & POORSTACY

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Bay Faction

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 9:00 PM