If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Mixed Feelings Present

with Fana Hues

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
From The Treetops North American Tour

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Haunt

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice, No Cap & Mixed Feelings Present

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
An Evening With

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice & Mixed Feelings Present

with Niecy Blues

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rozet

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jack Kays

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Binki

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Baird

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Fred Armisen

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice

with Sean Nicholas Savage

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Show 9:00 PM