If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with MAVi

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Fly By Midnight

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with vaultboy

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jul 29, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Dandy Wellington and Tammi Savoy

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sam Buck

Sat, Aug 6, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with REI AMI

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Matt Heckler and Jason Dea West

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Emily Jane White

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Mexican Slum Rats, LOVERBOYRANDO and Children Of The Flesh

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & SkaMania present
Jamaica’s 60th Anniversary Celebration

Derrick Morgan backed by The Steady 45s, with Ocean 11 (LA rocksteady veterans reunited), The Capsouls, DJs Nina Reggaedelic, Mila & LadyEye La and MC Junor Francis

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Woman I've Become Tour

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

With Special guests The Expanders and Little Stranger

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Will Joseph Cook and daysormay

Sat, Sep 3, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Continued World Tour 2022/2023

Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Brainstory

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 Show 8:30 PM