If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, May 29, 2024 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Easha

Thu, May 30, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Sean Healy Presents

Fri, May 31, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Trope

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Friko

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Back Flexin Tour

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
+ Special Guests

BabyBaby_Explores and SquidPisser and Tomato Flower

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Nothing To Lose Tour

with Billianne

Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
North American Tour

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
For You Tour

with FIG and Monét Ngo

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Phoenix House California presents
A comedy show fundraiser featuring comics in recovery from addiction

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Wed, Jul 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice x Viva! present
A Life of Destruction Album Release

with Habak, Clay Birds and GRAVERUST

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM