If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

Click Here for our public health and safety information.

On Sale this Week

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with The Peterson Brothers
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with Never Loved & Silence of You
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 8:30 PM
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 9:00 PM

Be The First to Know

Be The First to Know

Click here to sign-up for email updates from the El Rey Theatre.

Getting Here

Getting Here

Click here for more info on valet service, self-parking lots and public transportation.

Twitter Follow