If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sean Healy Presents

Fri, May 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Record Release Show

with Holy Hive & Brainstory

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Covet & Heavy Mellow

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Jonesy’s Jukebox present

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with Scott Dallavo (KCRW) & closegood

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with duendita

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sean Healy Presents

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Presented by Stratas Media

& University of S. Pacific

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + The Pretty Cult present

with Thunderpussy

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Emarosa, Broadside & Lizzy Farrall

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Robokid

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents
Tabs & Wafers Tour

An Evening with Michael Gungor and Science Mike

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jasper Bones & Eyedress

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with ÆGES & State to State

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Valley

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg
  • ko-100.png
  • smirnoff-100.png
  • bulleit-120w.png
  • cr-150.png
  • donjulio-100.png
  • budlight-44.png
  • ab-elrey.png