If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Robokid & That Kid

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents
Tabs & Wafers Tour

An Evening with Michael Gungor and Science Mike

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice +KXLU present

with Jasper Bones & Eyedress

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with ÆGES & State to State

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Emily Brimlow

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Devotional (The Depeche Mode Experience)

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Dirty Nice

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Refrigerator

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tall Heights

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Church of the 8th Day present

with Psycroptic, Skeletal Remains, and Conjurer

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jake Miller

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KYSR present

with deb never

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest JVCK JAMES

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Valley

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Valley

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Divino Niño & Shormey

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Slauson Malone & XXX

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Brazilian Nites Presents
US Tour 2019

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with very special guests The Casualties plus the return of Love Equals Death

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg
  • ko-100.png
  • smirnoff-100.png
  • bulleit-120w.png
  • cr-150.png
  • donjulio-100.png
  • budlight-44.png
  • ab-elrey.png