If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with DJ Bryan Davidson

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with DJ Bryan Davidson

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guests Demrick, Vous & DJ Bryan Davidson

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Bones, Dead Posey & AnastasiaMax

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Spaceland present

with Jurassic Shark, Spendtime Palace & DJ Sister Mantos

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Evan Giia

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
40th Anniversary - The Public Image is Rotten North American Tour 2018

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Beshken

Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice, Spaceland + KCRW present

with Kiefer

Mon, Nov 5, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice, Spaceland + KCRW present

with Kiefer

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5 FM present

with Strand of Oaks

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with ZAXX & RCKT PWR

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + BGS present

The Lil Smokies

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with January Black

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with JP Saxe

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with Ssion & Sammy Jo

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with Ssion & Sammy Jo

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Cherry Pools & R I L E Y

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
souls world tour

with Japanese Wallpaper

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
souls world tour

with Japanese Wallpaper

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
The Tribe Performs

Annual Charity Concert

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sean Healy Presents
The Birth of Queen Naija Tour

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Valley Queen & Rett Madison

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Show 10:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Dent May

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Josh Morningstar

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
"So What" Tour

with KREAM

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5 FM present

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5 FM present

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Bluegrass Situation present

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with HARDY

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + MYfm present

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, May 7, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
  • hint-45.jpg
  • budlight-44.png
  • ab-elrey.png