If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Wed, Jul 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice x Viva! present
A Life of Destruction Album Release

with Habak, Clay Birds and GRAVERUST

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Desperado Tour

with Chris Perez Band

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice x Holy Culture Present
Lead Me On: Pop Up Experience

with Taylor Hill

Mon, Jul 22, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Gouge Away, Heart to Gold and Human Garbage

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with GVLLOW, Grizz Cll, & Delores Galore

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Joseph Solomon

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The Ringer presents
The Ringer Residency

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Leavin This Holler Tour - Album Release Show

with Kelsey Waldon

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ryl0, Chuck Sutton, & Heikii

Wed, Aug 7, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Aug 11, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Roe Kapara and Braxton Hicks

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
TDE & Goldenvoice presents
Blue Lips Weekends

with Devin Malik

Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Under The Spotlight Tour

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Heaven Doesn't Wait Tour

with Thomas LaRosa

Sat, Sep 7, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Melt Me Down Tour

Wed, Sep 11, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Legalize Country Music Roadshow

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
tour you can scream along to

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The love it took to leave you Tour - Album Release Show

with Flore Laurentienne

Sat, Sep 14, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Young & Optimistic: The Tour

Tue, Sep 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Cherith Tour

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Storefront Church

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
40th anniversary of 'Stoneage Romeos'

Sat, Sep 28, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Fantasy House Tour

Tue, Oct 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Oct 3, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Viva! present

with MSPAINT, Destiny Bond and The Mall

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 5, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Laur Elle, Val Astaire

Sun, Oct 6, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Shadow Box World Tour

with support from Chenayder and Sideshowfeat. and MESSIAH!

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
25th Anniversary LP1 Shows

with Yvette Young

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
25th Anniversary LP1 Shows

with M.A.G.S

Sun, Oct 13, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Oct 14, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 15, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
when the poems do what they do

Wed, Oct 16, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Behind The Curtain Tour

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Niko Brim

Mon, Oct 21, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Courting

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Shooting Star Tour

with Nolan Taylor

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Drive On Records presents

Sat, Nov 2, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
PA ' TU CUERPA TOUR

Sun, Nov 3, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presemts

Mon, Nov 4, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Lighthouse Tour '24

with Grace McKagan

Wed, Nov 13, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Nite Owls Tour

with Kate Clover

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 16, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
GOTTI A TOUR

Sun, Nov 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
An Evening in a Blue Sky Mind

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jan 24, 2025 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Art Of Letting Go Tour

with Tim Montana and Sons of Silver

Sun, Feb 16, 2025 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with very Special Guests

TBD
Sean Healy Presents

TBD