If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WUZO ENTERTAINMENT
BLITZERS 2022 U.S. TOUR

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Barstool Sports presents
Chicks Live in LA

Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Charlie Hickey & Annie Dirusso

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Buffalo Nichols

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tow'rs

Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Real Friends and Magnolia Park

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
An Evening of Innocence and Danger

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
DEATH OF A TOUR

with Royal and The Serpent and Oxymorrons

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
DEATH OF A TOUR

with Royal and The Serpent and Oxymorrons

Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Madi Sipes & The Painted Blue

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lil Mariko and Death Tour

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lil Mariko and Death Tour

Thu, Mar 3, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
This Is What It Feels Like

with special guest Alix Page

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
This Is What It Feels Like

with special guest Alix Page

Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Ocean

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Weakened Friends

Thu, Mar 24, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Travelers Tour

with MC Supernatural, DJ Last Word

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jonah Kagen

Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jonah Kagen

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice & exociety Present
The Out of the Woods Tour Featuring

AIROSPACE, AND SCUARE

Mon, Apr 4, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Apr 7, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Chavez Ravine

Fri, Apr 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sylvaine, and Hoaxed

Sat, Apr 30, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, May 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, May 5, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Wonderland Tour w/ Special Guest

Wed, May 11, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
MAYBE SOMEDAY IT’LL ALL BE OK

Thu, May 12, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
MAYBE SOMEDAY IT’LL ALL BE OK

Fri, May 13, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

Sat, May 14, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The DEATH OF A FANTASY Tour

with Jordy and Miki Ratsula

Wed, May 25, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Acid Dad

Thu, May 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, May 27, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jun 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
To The C.O.R.E. World Tour

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
To The C.O.R.E. World Tour

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Space Island Tour

Tei Shi

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Emily Jane White

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Drakulas

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD