If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Goldenvoice presents

SAMIA

with Charlie Hickey & Annie Dirusso
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Houndmouth

with Buffalo Nichols
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

MAYDAY PARADE

with Real Friends and Magnolia Park
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
DEATH OF A TOUR

grandson

with Royal and The Serpent
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

CANNONS

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

DORIAN ELECTRA

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
This Is What It Feels Like

Gracie Abrams

with special guest Alix Page
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
This Is What It Feels Like

Gracie Abrams

with special guest Alix Page
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Maisie Peters

with Jonah Kagen
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Maisie Peters

with Jonah Kagen
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SLAYYYTER

Wed, May 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM