If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SLAYYYTER

with Robokid
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ENJOY

with Jasper Bones & Eyedress
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

MAX WEINBERG'S JUKEBOX

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
RAPHAEL SAADIQ - JIMMY LEE TOUR - LOS ANGELES

Raphael Saadiq

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
GRACE VANDERWAAL - UR SO BEAUTIFUL TOUR

GRACE VANDERWAAL - UR SO BEAUTIFUL TOUR

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
GRACE VANDERWAAL - UR SO BEAUTIFUL TOUR

GRACE VANDERWAAL - UR SO BEAUTIFUL TOUR

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

CANDLEBOX PERFORMING DEBUT ALBUM "CANDLEBOX" IN ITS ENTIRETY

with ÆGES & State to State
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ZIGGY ALBERTS

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

PVRIS

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

LIZZY & THE TRIGGERMEN

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SCARLXRD

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

XAVIER RUDD

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

CHRISTONE "KINGFISH" INGRAM

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SWEET AND TENDER HOOLIGANS

with Devotional (The Depeche Mode Experience)
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ELDER ISLAND

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

YO LA TENGO

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

THE PAPER KITES

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

HERMITUDE

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg
  • ko-100.png
  • smirnoff-100.png
  • bulleit-120w.png
  • cr-150.png
  • donjulio-100.png
  • budlight-44.png
  • ab-elrey.png