If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Goldenvoice presents

ANTHONY RAMOS

with Elliott Skinner
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SCARY POCKETS

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

JEREMY ZUCKER

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

JEREMY ZUCKER

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

LEONID & FRIENDS

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

XIMENA SARI√ĎANA

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

STRUNG OUT

with very special guests The Casualties plus the return of Love Equals Death
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

JULIA JACKLIN

with Christian Lee Hutson
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

MR. CARMACK

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

DREAMERS

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

GREYSON CHANCE

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ZHAVIA

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

BERHANA

with Pomo
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

PETE YORN ON TOUR

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5 FM present

VINTAGE TROUBLE - CHAPTER II WORLD TOUR

with Hollis Brown
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
How the Grouch Stole Christmas Final Tour

THE GROUCH WITH SPECIAL GUEST MURS

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ADAM LAMBERT

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

AARON WATSON

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Show 9:00 PM