If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Goldenvoice presents

BAYNK

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

HOWARD JONES ACOUSTIC TRIO

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

TENDER

with XYLØ
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SINÉAD O'CONNOR

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

THE GLORIOUS SONS

with special guest DES ROCS
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

JOHNNYSWIM

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ELECTRIC HOT TUNA

with David Bromberg Quintet
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

IANN DIOR

with Landon Cube & POORSTACY
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

HUNNY

Bay Faction
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

BBNO$'S ‘EPIC TOUR NAME’ TOUR

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

DIRTY HONEY – ROLLING 7S TOUR

with The Amazons
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
City of Dreams Tour

JVNA

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

RAPSODY

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ANNA OF THE NORTH

with Quadry
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Trouble Town Tour

JORDAN DAVIS

with Hailey Whitters
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
stronger magic tour

LESLIE ODOM JR.

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

An Evening with moe.

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

THE RAPTURE- 3RD SHOW ADDED!

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Rapture

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Rapture

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Show 8:30 PM