If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
To The C.O.R.E. World Tour

070 SHAKE

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
To The C.O.R.E. World Tour

070 SHAKE

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

¿TÉO?

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ADAM MELCHOR

with Lexi Jayde
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva! present

MEN I TRUST

with Michael Seyer
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ALEXANDER 23

with Max Leone
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

THE HU

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

LUKAS NELSON & PROMISE OF THE REAL

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

LUKAS NELSON & PROMISE OF THE REAL

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

TOPS

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

MISTERWIVES

with Frances Forever
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

JEFF ROSENSTOCK PERFORMS SKA DREAM

with Slaughter Beach, Dog & Oceanator
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SLAYYYTER

Wed, May 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM