If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Goldenvoice presents

LUCKY DAYE - THE PAINTED TOUR 2019

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SOULECTION: THE SOUND OF TOMORROW

with ESTA, Jared Jackson, Lakim & special guests
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

TODD SNIDER

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

LIL TECCA

with Pi'erre Bourne
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

LIL TECCA - 2ND SHOW ADDED

with Pi'erre Bourne
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

NOSLEEP PODCAST

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

RUCCI

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

PIVOT GANG

with KARI FAUX
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

CHARLESTHEFIRST - 18+

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

GOLDROOM (LIVE)

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ANTHONY RAMOS

with Elliott Skinner
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SCARY POCKETS

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

LEONID & FRIENDS

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

XIMENA SARI√ĎANA

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

STRUNG OUT

with very special guests The Casualties plus the return of Love Equals Death
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

JULIA JACKLIN

with Christian Lee Hutson
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

DREAMERS

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

GREYSON CHANCE

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM