If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Goldenvoice presents

REVOCATION / VOIVOD

with Psycroptic, Skeletal Remains, and Conjurer
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

BJ THE CHICAGO KID

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

HOODIE ALLEN - WHATEVER USA TOUR

with Jake Miller
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

YOKE LORE

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KYSR present

DOMINIC FIKE - RAIN OR SHINE TOUR

with deb never
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

MAHALIA - LOVE AND COMPROMISE TOUR

with special guest JVCK JAMES
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

THE BAND CAMINO

with Valley
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

THE BAND CAMINO

with Valley
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW presents

CRUMB

with Divino Niño & Shormey
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Show 1:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SNOW THA PRODUCT

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ALICE SMITH

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

INJURY RESERVE

with Slauson Malone & XXX
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

TODD SNIDER

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SCARY POCKETS

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

STRUNG OUT

with very special guests The Casualties plus the return of Love Equals Death
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

GREYSON CHANCE

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg
  • ko-100.png
  • smirnoff-100.png
  • bulleit-120w.png
  • cr-150.png
  • donjulio-100.png
  • budlight-44.png
  • ab-elrey.png