If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Goldenvoice presents

BIG HEAD TODD AND THE MONSTERS

with JD Simo
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

TENDER

with XYLØ
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SINÉAD O'CONNOR

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

THE GLORIOUS SONS

with special guest DES ROCS
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

THE HEAVY

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ELECTRIC HOT TUNA

with David Bromberg Quintet
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

BBNO$'S ‘EPIC TOUR NAME’ TOUR

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

ANNA OF THE NORTH

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Trouble Town Tour

JORDAN DAVIS

with Hailey Whitters
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5 FM present

GRACE POTTER

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

RIPE

With Sammy Rae & The Friends
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

TOPS

Sat, May 2, 2020 Show 9:00 PM