Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Goldenvoice presents

Astrid S

with Jasmine Thompson
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mondo Cozmo

with Flagship
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Benjamin Booker

with She Keeps Bees
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Moon Taxi

with Too Many Zooz
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Performing Zombies! Aliens! Vampires! Dinosaurs!, Would It Kill You? & more

Hellogoodbye

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SG Lewis

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Colors 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Between The Buried and Me

with The Contortionist, Polyphia & Toothgrinder
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

L√ČON

with Wrabel
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

Nothing But Thieves

with Missio & Airways
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

Joseph

with Liza Anne
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Aquilo

with Yoke Lore
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

JR JR

with HEMBREE
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Moses Sumney

with Sudan Archives
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Haley Reinhart

with Alexander Jean & Savannah Outen
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Story of Us

Quinn XCII

with special guest shallou
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Noah Gundersen

with Phoebe Bridgers
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Funk Jesus Tour 2017

The Floozies

with The Funk Hunters & Maddy O'Neal
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png