Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Moses Sumney

with Sudan Archives
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Nai Palm (of Hiatus Kaiyote)

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Haley Reinhart

with Alexander Jean & Savannah Outen
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + FYF present

Kelela

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Story of Us

Quinn XCII

with special guest shallou
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Hayley Kiyoko

with Coco Morier
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Noah Gundersen

with Phoebe Bridgers
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

King Krule

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Funk Jesus Tour 2017

The Floozies

with The Funk Hunters & Maddy O'Neal
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Viva Mexico Benefit

Immortal Technique

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Breeders

with Melkbelly
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Yasmine Hamdan

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Jacob Collier

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

DALEY

with Tiffany Gouche
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Lose My Mind Tour

Chris Lake

with Sacha Robotti, LondonBridge, Noise Frenzy + special guests
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Celebrating 20 Years of Clumsy

Our Lady Peace

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Snow Tha Product

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + FYF present

Princess Nokia

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

H.E.R.

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png