Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Goldenvoice presents

Isaiah Rashad - 3RD AND FINAL SHOW

with Lance Skiiiwalker & Jay IDK
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sleigh Bells

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Church of the 8th Day present
Fallen Hearts of North America 2017

Katatonia

with Caspian & Uncured
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Airborne Toxic Event

Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Crystal Fighters

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

I See Stars

with ECHOS
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Mon, Apr 3, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Alina Baraz

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

K.FLAY

Wed, Apr 5, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Airborne Toxic Event

Thu, Apr 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Airborne Toxic Event

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KCRW present

Sampha

Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
TĂș Y Yo: Tour 2017

Tommy Torres

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Bluegrass Situation present
The Souvenir Tour

Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

IAMSU! AND FRIENDS

Spring Bling
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Barns Courtney

with Foxtrax
Tue, May 9, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Own Light Tour

Brother Ali

with SA-ROC, Last Word, & Sol Messiah
Tue, May 16, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Mon, May 22, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Ab-Soul

Fri, May 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png