Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Goldenvoice & KCSN present
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with Paint Fumes
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with Gigamesh & Psychic Twin
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with Gigamesh & Psychic Twin
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 8:30 PM

Upcoming Events

el-rey-crowd-shot.jpg

Be The First to Know

Be The First to Know

Click here to sign-up for email updates from the El Rey Theatre.

rental-info-balcony-popup.jpg

Host your special events at the El Rey

Host your special events at the El Rey

The El Rey's available concert/show rentals, special events and more.

Twitter Follow

Facebook Follow

InstagramFollow

  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png