Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Goldenvoice presents
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with Tungorna
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with No Fun at All, Western Addiction and A Vulture Wake
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with Family of the Year
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with Drama
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with Sevendust and Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
with Adam Jones
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice, Spaceland + KCRW present
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + BGS present
The Lil Smokies
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 9:00 PM

Upcoming Events

el-rey-crowd-shot.jpg

Be The First to Know

Be The First to Know

Click here to sign-up for email updates from the El Rey Theatre.

el rey web 2

Host your special events at the El Rey

Host your special events at the El Rey

The El Rey is available to book for a wide range of private events!

Twitter Follow

  • hint-45.jpg
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png