Just Added

Thu, May 29, 2014 9:00 PM

Banks

Thu, Jun 26, 2014 9:00 PM

Fuck Buttons

Thu, Jul 10, 2014 9:00 PM

Wye Oak

with Pattern Is Movement
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 9:00 PM

Pomplamoose

Spotlight

Be the first to know

Click here to sign-up for email updates from the El Rey Theatre.

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 9:00 PM

All I Wanna Do Tour starring T. Mills

with Pia Mia, Mod Sun and Blackbear
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 9:00 PM

DEAFHEAVEN

with Earth and Marriages
Fri, May 2, 2014 9:00 PM

Galantis

with THE BYSTANDERS
Sat, May 3, 2014 9:00 PM

Danny Brown

with ZelooperZ
Fri, May 9, 2014 9:00 PM

Old 97's

with Nikki Lane
Sat, May 10, 2014 9:00 PM

Kap Slap