Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Store

Goldenvoice presents

DREZO

with Loosid and Ryan Collins
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Two Feet

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Golden State of Mind Tour

Dizzy Wright

with Marlon Craft
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

AN EVENING WITH VICTOR WOOTEN TRIO

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Lethal Amounts present

SEX CELLS: 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

t. Daniel Ash/Kevin Haskins (Bauhaus) DJ Set, DJ Matthew Pernicano, DJ Danny Lethal, Douglas McCarthy (of Nitzer Ebb), & Shannon Funchess (of Light Asylum)
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Just A Kid Tour

Two Friends

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Radio Dept

with Goldsuns & Tashaki Miyaki
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Dave East

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Alex Aiono

with Trinidad Cardona
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

WALLOWS

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

HOWARD JONES SOLO: THE SONGS AND THE STORIES

with Rachael Sage
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Rex Orange County

Wed, Feb 7, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Rex Orange County - 2nd Show Added

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5FM present

Drive-By Truckers

with Lilly Hiatt
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva present

Cuco

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Yacht Rock Revue

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mumiy Troll

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tune-Yards

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tune-Yards

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png