Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Goldenvoice Presents
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sun, Mar 22, 2015 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Angel Olsen plus Permanent Records DJs
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
with Endless Bummer
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sat, May 2, 2015 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Thu, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

el-rey-crowd-shot.jpg

Be The First to Know

Be The First to Know

Click here to sign-up for email updates from the El Rey Theatre.

rental-info-balcony-popup.jpg

Host your special events at the El Rey

Host your special events at the El Rey

The El Rey's available concert/show rentals, special events and more.

Facebook Follow

Twitter Follow

InstagramFollow

  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png