Just Added

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 9:00 PM

Klingande

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 9:00 PM

Kaytranada

Spotlight

Be the first to know

Click here to sign-up for email updates from the El Rey Theatre.

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Thu, Jul 31, 2014 8:00 PM

Foxy Shazam

with Stop Light Observations and Dorothy
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 9:00 PM

sElf

with Hellogoodbye and Magnolia Memoir
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 9:00 PM

Wild Cub

Grizfolk
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 9:00 PM

FKA Twigs

with P. Morris
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 9:00 PM

Casey Veggies

with Niko G4
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 9:00 PM

Imelda May

with The Rhythm Shakers
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 9:00 PM

Reckless Kelly

with Micky & the Motorcars and Cody Canada & The Departed
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 8:00 PM

For King & Country