Just Added

Fri, Dec 5, 2014 9:00 PM

Moving Units

with All Leather, Qui & Secret Fun Club
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 8:00 PM

Blind Melon

Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00 PM

Geographer

Thu, Mar 5, 2015 9:00 PM

GALACTIC

Spotlight

elrey-crowd.jpg

Be the first to know

Click here to sign-up for email updates from the El Rey Theatre.

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 9:00 PM

The Raveonettes

with Coves
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Simian Mobile Disco

with M. Geddes Gengras and GODDOLLARS
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 9:00 PM

Kaytranada

with Sango & Kittens
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 8:00 PM

The Best Fest Presents George Fest: An Evening To Celebrate The Music Of George Harrison

Your Hosts The Cabin Down Below Band with Brian Wilson, Norah Jones, Brandon Flowers & Mark Stoermer of The Killers, Ann Wilson of Heart, Wayne Coyne and Steven Drozd of the Flaming Lips, Britt Daniel of Spoon, "Weird Al" Yankovic, Nick Valensi of The Strokes, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Dhani Harrison, Butch Walker, Ian Astbury, Cold War Kids, Karen Elson, Brian Bell of Weezer, Big Black Delta, Chase Cohl, Jamestown Revival, Matt Sorum, Ryan Miller of Guster, The Black Ryder Gingger Shankar And Many More Surprise Guests
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 7:30 PM

Sir Sly and Wolf Gang

with Secret Someones
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 9:00 PM

Clean Bandit

with Lizzo
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 9:00 PM

Trigger Hippy

Thu, Oct 2, 2014 8:00 PM

Dan + Shay

with Ryan Kinder
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png
  • Monster