Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with The Dives

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Monakr

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Maverick Sabre

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest The Stolen & Pop! Fiction

Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Death By Unga Bunga

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
ELEVATED WORLD TOUR 2017

with Mario Jose

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Brownies and Lemonade present

with Bearson & Opia

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tall Juan, Side Eyes & Daddy Issues

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Timezone Tour

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Plague Vendor and '68

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva present

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jasmine Thompson

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Flagship

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with She Keeps Bees

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Too Many Zooz

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Performing Zombies! Aliens! Vampires! Dinosaurs!, Would It Kill You? & more

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Colors 10 Year Anniversary Tour

with The Contortionist, Polyphia & Toothgrinder

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Wrabel

Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

with Airways

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with Liza Anne

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Yoke Lore

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with HEMBREE

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
A Halloween Charity Event

Hosted by: Marcus Parks (Cave Comedy Radio, The Onion) @marcusparks Ben Kissel (TruTV, VH1, Red Eye on FOX NEWS) @BenKissel Henry Zebrowski (Heroes Reborn, Wolf Of Wall Street, Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell) @HenryLovesYou

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Story of Us

With Special Guest shallou

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Phoebe Bridgers

Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice & KCRW present

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Funk Jesus Tour 2017

with The Funk Hunters & Maddy O'Neal

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Too Much To Dream Tour

with Dawin & Loote

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldevoice presents
Lose My Mind Tour

with Sacha Robotti, LondonBridge, Noise Frenzy + special guests

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Celebrating 20 Years of Clumsy

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + FYF presents

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCSN present

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png