Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Blonder & Dear Boy

Wed, Jun 28, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with PAPA

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Brownies & Lemonade present

Wed, Jul 5, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & FYF present

with She Devils & Ablebody

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Brownies & Lemonade present

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Big Jesus & All Souls

Wed, Jul 19, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + FYF present

with serpentwithfeet

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Pardison Fontane

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Hopeless Romantic Tour

with Haerts

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Charley Crockett

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice, KCRW + Rum & Humble present

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Dives

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Death By Unga Bunga

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Timezone Tour

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva present

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Too Many Zooz

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Colors 10 Year Anniversary Tour

with The Contortionist, Polyphia & Toothgrinder

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Too Much To Dream Tour

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCSN present

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 31, 1969 Show 4:00 PM
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png