Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with LIL TEXAS & SUSPECT

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sudan Archives

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Alexander Jean & Savannah Outen

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + FYF present

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
A Halloween Charity Event

Hosted by: Marcus Parks (Cave Comedy Radio, The Onion) @marcusparks Ben Kissel (TruTV, VH1, Red Eye on FOX NEWS) @BenKissel Henry Zebrowski (Heroes Reborn, Wolf Of Wall Street, Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell) @HenryLovesYou

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Story of Us

With Special Guest shallou

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Coco Morier

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Phoebe Bridgers

Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Mal Devisa

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Funk Jesus Tour 2017

with The Funk Hunters & Maddy O'Neal

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Too Much To Dream Tour

with Dawin & Loote

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sick Jacken, Warporn Industries, Chino XL & Tha Mexakinz

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Melkbelly

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tiffany Gouché

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldevoice presents
Lose My Mind Tour

with Sacha Robotti, LondonBridge, Noise Frenzy + special guests

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Celebrating 20 Years of Clumsy

with SMSHING HRTS

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Castro Escobar & AJ Hernz

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + FYF presents

with Suzi Analogue

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Summer Moon & Mereki

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with BAYNK & Grace Pitts

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Makeness

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Muffs

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Pink Lightning Tour

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sean Healy Presents
Malibu Nights Acoustic Tour

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Goldensuns & Tashaki Miyaki

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCSN present

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Milk Teeth

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5FM present
Encore World Tour

Thu, Mar 1, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png