Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Psychic Temple

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Pink Lightning Tour

with Iris Temple & Pinkcaravan! 

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with DAISY

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sean Healy Presents
Malibu Nights Acoustic Tour

with Audio Push

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Dec 27, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Suzi Analogue

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Loosid and Ryan Collins

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Absofacto

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The 508 / Still Movin' Tour

with Marlon Craft

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Goldensuns & Tashaki Miyaki

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Trinidad Cardona

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rachael Sage

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Feb 7, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5FM present

with Lilly Hiatt

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCSN present

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva present

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Salvavidas De Hielo

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Sudan Archives

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Sudan Archives

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Single Mothers & Milk Teeth

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Joy Again

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5FM present
Encore World Tour

Thu, Mar 1, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Wheres My Mind Tour

with Reo Cragun

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Wheres My Mind Tour

with Reo Cragun

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
ILUSIÓN TOUR 2018

Special Guest Rosby

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Win and Woo & COFRESI

Thu, Apr 5, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ruston Kelly

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Hideaway 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu, May 10, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png