Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice + Bluegrass Situation present
'The Souvenir Tour'

with Stephen Kellogg

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Spring Bling

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Foxtrax

Tue, May 9, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, May 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Own Light Tour

with SA-ROC, Last Word, & Sol Messiah

Tue, May 16, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Mon, May 22, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Marc Scibilia

Thu, May 25, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, May 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

with Ash Koosha & Tirzah

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Anna Wise

Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Sadies

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Order of Time Tour

with Lynn Cardona

Wed, Jun 7, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The "Catalogue Bash" Tour

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Josiah and the Bonnevilles

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rexx Life Raj

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KLOS present

with Beastmaker

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Jun 28, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png