Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Lance Skiiiwalker & Jay IDK

Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Church of the 8th Day present
Fallen Hearts of North America 2017

with Caspian & Uncured

Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Machineheart

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with ECHOS & Sullivan King

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Blasting Company

Mon, Apr 3, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with iamnobodi

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lostboycrow

Wed, Apr 5, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Apr 6, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Imperial Teen

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KCRW present
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

with Pauli

Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

with SHAED & Manatee Commune

Thu, Apr 13, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Face In The Crowd Presents
Face In The Crowd Fest 2017

with The PCH Crew, Little Empire, and Somewhat Ace

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Benefiting Saving Innocence

with Drew Chadwick, William Matthews, and Circlesight

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

with Zipper Club

Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

with Kamaiyah

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + FYF present
Goldenvoice Presents April 2017

with M Geddes Gengras & SSLEEPERHOLD

Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png