Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice + Young & Reckless present

featuring Gyyps & special guests Healy + Ra' Shaun

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Corey Harper & Aly Ryan

Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Greg Holden

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tony Austin, Kamasi Washington, Cameron Graves, Ryan Porter, Dennis Hamm, Dontae Winslow

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Show 9:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Feb 2, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Range

Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with River Tiber, Ari Lennox, & Nebu Kiniza

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ Locals Only present

with The Buttertones

Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with VOWWS

Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Germans

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with The Lucky Stars and The Lampshades.

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lance Skiiiwalker & Jay IDK

Wed, Mar 8, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Show 6:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Stagecoach Spotlight

with Robert Ellis & Jonathan Tyler

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lance Skiiiwalker & Jay IDK

Sun, Mar 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lance Skiiiwalker & Jay IDK

Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png