Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Charley Crockett

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice, KCRW + Rum & Humble present

with DJ Jeremy Sole

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Dantae Dupree & Jay May
Cream & White

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Dives

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Monakr

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Death By Unga Bunga

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
ELEVATED WORLD TOUR 2017

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Brownies and Lemonade present

with Bearson & Opia

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tall Juan, Side Eyes & Daddy Issues

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Timezone Tour

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva present

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with She Keeps Bees

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Too Many Zooz

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png