Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with The Smart Patrol

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Club Underground present

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 Show 4:00 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
SOMETHING ELSE FROM FINLAND

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sean Healy Presents
Act II Release Shows

with ROCKET

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Audra Mae

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with UNiiQU3

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with No Fun at All, Western Addiction and A Vulture Wake

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice, KCRW + Lethal Amounts present

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Family of the Year

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tyler Hilton

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Joe Hertler

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg
  • budlight-44.png
  • ab-elrey.png