Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Feels & The Cairo Gang

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Maestro Artist Management Presents:
US Tour

Fri, Dec 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Alt 98.7 presents
Holiday Concert Series

with Judah & The Lion

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice & FYF present
An Evening With

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KROQ present

Special guests: La Sera and Machineheart featuring comedy + MC by Nick Thune

Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Doe Paoro

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Brownies + Lemonade present

with Medasin & Opia

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Kai Wachi & Riot

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva present

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice & KCRW present

with Harriet Brown

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Accidentals

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

featuring Gyyps & special guests Healy + Ra' Shaun

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Corey Harper & Aly Ryan

Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Show 9:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Feb 2, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Range

Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with River Tiber, Ari Lennox, & Nebu Kiniza

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png
  • titos-white-80.png