Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Michael Seyer

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Prima Donna & DJ Judith Christ

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ Locals Only present

with courtship. & Silent Rival

Sat, Jun 30, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Cosmic Tour

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Cosmic Tour

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Prettiest Eyes

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with JPEGMAFIA & Hesitation Wounds

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Afrolicious

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sean Healy Presents

Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tungorna

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice, BGS + 88.5FM present

with Maria Taylor

Thu, Aug 16, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Smart Patrol

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Club Underground present

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sean Healy Presents
Act II Release Shows

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • hint-45.jpg
  • budlight-44.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • ab-elrey.png